Paul Stachowiak Inducted Into Brother Rice Hall of Fame

IDS' founding President, and current Chairman, Paul Stachowiak, has been inducted into the Brother Rice High School Hall of Fame.  This recognition honors those who...

News 05-24-2019
Zac posing with plaque

Zac VanOverbeke completes Christopher Kelley Leadership Development Program

We are very proud to announce IDS’ own Zac VanOverbeke has just completed the 2018 – 2019 AIA Detroit Christopher Kelley Leadership Development Program.  In...

News 05-09-2019

Integrated Design Solutions Names Charles Lewis President

As Integrated Design Solutions (IDS) celebrates its 20th Anniversary, the Board of Directors has elected Chuck Lewis to serve as the firm’s president. Chuck was...

News 04-15-2019

Announcing Our Recent Promotions

Integrated Design Solution has welcomed Valerie Grant into the role of Senior Associate, and Todd Nemecek, Todd Vercruysse, and Randi Paananen into the role of...

News 01-19-2019

Congratulations Dan Gwozdz on Getting Licensed!

We are excited to announce that Dan Gwozdz has passed his examinations required to become a licensed Architect. Please join us in congratulating him on...

News 10-25-2018

2018 ESD Construction and Design Award

Winning Project

A. Alfred Taubman Wing
University of Michigan
Awards 06-13-2018

2018 AIA Michigan Building Award

IDS was awarded a 2018 Building Award from AIA Michigan, for University of Michigan’s A. Alfred Taubman Wing.

Winning Project

A. Alfred Taubman Wing
University of Michigan
Awards 05-10-2018

Additions to our Team

IDS recently embarked on a mission to seek out passionate architects, engineers, and interior designers to help expand our Grand Rapids and Troy teams. Since...

News 04-13-2018

Congratulations Nick Kothari

A big congratulations goes out to our newest registered Architect, Nicholas Kothari. Nick has been with IDS almost a year and a half, and has...

News 02-19-2018

Another Round of Promotions at IDS

IDS is pleased to announce (from left to right) the promotion of Tracie Withrow, Adrian LaTona, and Justin Kiriazis effective, January 1, 2018. We recognize...

News 01-18-2018
1 2 3 13